Most Recent Award Recipients

2024 Yale University Seton Elm and Ivy Award recipients
  • Elm Awards were given to Friends Center for Children, Henery Fernandez, and Douglas Hausladen
  • Ivy Awards were given to Derrick Gordon, Susan Nappi, and Deborah Stanley-McAulay
  • The Undergraduate Ivy Award was given to Hannah Foley
  • The Graduate/Professional Ivy Award was given to Day of Immunology
  • Special Elm and Ivy Award were given to William W. Ginsberg, Marta Moret, and Peter Salovey

Read citations for each awardee.