About

Yale University has been a part of the New Haven community for three centuries. The Yale University Office of New Haven Affairs (ONHA) provides a front door to Yale and its resources for the people and organizations of Greater New Haven. Working with other University departments and our neighbors in New Haven, ONHA spearheads Yale’s partnerships to strengthen New Haven through fostering economic development, revitalizing neighborhoods, supporting public school and youth programs, and creating a vital downtown.

433 Temple Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 432-8623
Fax: (203) 432-8622

Jack Callahan
Senior Vice President for Operations
Read full profile

Lauren J. Zucker
Associate Vice President for New Haven Affairs and University Properties
lauren.zucker@yale.edu

Claudia Merson
Director of Public School Partnerships
(203) 432-4098
claudia.merson@yale.edu

Karen King
Director, Yale University President’s Public Service Fellowship & Community Affairs Associate
(203) 432-8412
karen.king@yale.edu

Contact Us

Dixwell-Yale University Community Learning Center

101 Ashmun Street
New Haven, CT 06511

Kito Covington
Email: kito.covington@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4840
Fax: (203) 436-4843

Learn more about Dixwell-Yale University Community Learning Center.

Elm-Ivy Awards

Karen King
Office of New Haven Affairs
433 Temple Street, 2nd floor
New Haven, CT 06511-6803
Phone: (203) 432-8412
karen.king@yale.edu

Learn more about Elm-Ivy Awards.

President’s Public Service Fellowship

433 Temple Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 432-8613
ppsf@yale.edu

Learn more about President’s Public Service Fellowship.

Public Schools & Youth (including Pathways programs)

Public Schools & Youth

Claudia Merson
Director of Public School Partnerships
(203) 432-8613
claudia.merson@yale.edu

Pathways to Arts & Humanities

Sarah Wessler
Coordinator for Arts & Humanities Public School Partnerships
sarah.wessler@yale.edu

Pathways to Science

Maria E. Parente
Coordinator of Community Programs in Science
(203) 436-4677
maria.parente@yale.edu

Learn more about Public Schools & Youth.

Woosley Hall

Kito Covington
kito.covington@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4840

Visit the Box Office page for Yale School of Music concert calendar and ticket purchases, or call the Box Office:  (203) 432-4158.

Learn more about Woosley Hall.

Yale University Properties

433 Temple Street, Second Floor
New Haven, CT 06511 

Retail Properties

University Properties Office
Phone: (203) 432-8300

John Pollard, Real Estate Advisors Ltd, Leasing Inquiries
john@readvisorsltd.com
Phone: (203) 578-5579

Office Properties

Susan Cascio
susan.cascio@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-4658

Residential Properties

Elm Campus Partners
1140 Chapel Street, Suite 201
New Haven, CT 06511
Email: rent@elmcampus.com
Elm Campus Website
Phone: (203) 776-4466

Office Space

Susan Cascio
susan.cascio@yale.edu
(203) 436-4658

Tenant Services

Sharon Rose
sharon.rose@yale.edu
(203) 432-3077

If you are experiencing any difficulties with your management company, or if you have any suggestions for how we can improve our service to our tenants, please contact us at rental.feedback@yale.edu. Your comments will be reviewed by Yale and will be kept confidential.

Learn more about Yale University Properties.